The information provided on this Web Site is for informational purposes only.
Sources include: the Internet, print media, private / public research.

Last files update

This site is run as an INDEPENDENT AND NON-PROFIT Site.
All Information on this site is subject to copyright laws (c) 2010 and may not be "linked to" or reproduced in any format without the written permission of the site current administrator
Robert & Diane Frola.

I'd like to thank the following people and organisations for their support:

Chris Caldwell: Original Banner Design

Diane Harrison/Frola: Co-Director of AUFORN – Australian UFO Research Network, Updated Banner Designer

Keith Basterfield: Founder of AURA – Australian UFO Research Association

Robert Frola: Co-Director of AUFORN – Australian UFO Research Network, Site operator since 1998

Paul Jackson: Tasmanian UFO Investigation Centre, Site administrator for 1998

Simon Johnson: Site originator and operator until 1998

Keith Roberts: Tasmanian UFO Investigation Centre

Barry Taylor: Independent UFO Researcher

All UFO sightings and the AUFORN webpage is archived by
The National Library of Australia

to read notice from Library click here